100205 +100206 Zhoumi Transcript on Radio Taiwan

by

09:00 Don’t put on a high stance, this may lead people to feel (you’re) not easy to approach
Hello everyone I’m SUPER JUNIOR M’s Zhou Mi

13:00 A short afternoon break, will let your afternoon be vigorous~~
Hello everyone I’m SUPER JUNIOR M’s Zhou Mi

20:00 To cultivate a romantic atmosphere, confess to your beloved tonight
Hello everyone I’m SUPER JUNIOR M’s Zhou Mi

2/6
09:00 In the mornings of weekends, should laze in bed tunning in to iradio, welcoming the whole day’s happiness
Hello everyone I’m SUPER JUNIOR M’s Zhou Mi

12:00 Hello everyone I’m SUPER JUNIOR M’s Zhou Mi
People who knows to think positively no matter the difficulty will be able to draw in luck

14:00Hello everyone I’m SUPER JUNIOR M’s Zhou Mi
Laying off stress, riding on a bike, following iradio’s music to have a simple adventure

15:00 Hello everyone I’m SUPER JUNIOR M’s Zhou Mi
Having an open mind is a wise person

17:00 Record your mood, write down your thoughts, someday you can be like me and be a creator
Hello everyone I’m SUPER JUNIOR M’s Zhou Mi

19:00 Hello everyone I’m SUPER JUNIOR M’s Zhou Mi
A warm smile, a good impression, makes you successful in everything you do

20:00 Hello everyone I’m SUPER JUNIOR M’s Zhou Mi
Living life to happiness and fate, you too are a person of life wisdom

22:00 Happiness is not just words, must know to cherish it, the happiness that belongs to you will be beside you
Hello everyone I’m SUPER JUNIOR M’s Zhou Mi

23:00 Sharing a hug, sharing your love, this world will be even more beautiful with your efforts
Hello everyone I’m SUPER JUNIOR M’s Zhou Mi

Source: iRadio
Credit: 向日葵饼@百度周觅吧
Translated by SuLi@SJ-World.net
Thanks to fampar@SJ-World.net
Take out with FULL credits and DO NOT add your own

Tags: ,

Leave a Reply

