[PICS] 100224 Kyuhyun Cyworld Photo Entry No.3

by

Title: 09. Tokyo Journey – Day 1
Written on 2010.02.24 at 04:36 AM

When I came back from Hong Kong in 2009, I made up my mind

and since I could suddenly afford it I went backpacking in Japan by myself for 5 days and 4 nights

Since the beginning something worked out well, I was buying a ticket for an Economy seat

but since there were no Economy seats available, advancement to Business* ㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋ

There, on the way to the airport, Japan citizens from a big height

and thanks to a handsome friend’s call, suddenly even the worry of finding a place to sleep was solved!*

The depart for Japan began without any plan but in a nice way~^^

* This entry doesn’t flow like the others, it’s lacking in verbs;
it’s more of a point-by-point outline on how it all began, it’s meant to introduce the following ones.
I added a few verbs in order to make the sentences flow, they are in light gray because I’m an anal translator.

Original Source. 조규현미니홈피
Translated by. Gaia at SJ-WORLD.NET
And thanks to ♥ jubee ♥ for helping me check Kyuhyun’s bizarre grammar!
NO ADDITIONAL CREDITS WHEN TAKING OUT

Tags: , ,

Leave a Reply

