[PICS] 100224 Kyuhyun Cyworld Photo Entry No.5

by

Title: 09. Tokyo Journey – Day 2
Written on 2010.02.24 at 05:44 AM

I enthusiastically went around Shibuya* and,

beginning the search ahead of dinner time,

I went to find Midori (美登利), another of Tokyo’s famous restaurants for sushi

Was it Shibuya ‘Mark City’**? Apparently I remember it being on the 4th floor of that building..

As expected, with the Restaurant being a famous place, I’d be queuing a lot……

By then ‘Mister Sushi King’ was being eagerly watched by me

It was a moment full of so much tension…hoohoo

I think the correct name of the chef who came out at Mister Sushi King was ‘God’s Number 1 Working Fingertips’

but I can’t recall it so I’m a little sad..ㅎㅎ

The taste was the greatest anyway ^^

* Shibuya
** Mark City

Original Source. 조규현미니홈피
Translated by. Gaia at SJ-WORLD.NET
NO ADDITIONAL CREDITS WHEN TAKING OUT

Tags: , ,

Leave a Reply

