100406 Sungmin’s Message on Silly Prince

by

Title: ^-^ Have you all been well

Have you all been well? ^^ ㅋ
It has been okay for me~the flu virus has been around a lot these days so I caught it once but I’ve recovered already..^^
Because of practices, my limbs are aching..ㅋ
Just a little while more, the 4th album will be out~
We are still preparing now~don’t be anxious~wait patiently..
I’ve also lost lots of fats..and I’ve been practicing hard at dancing..(I’m also) working hard on my musical…
Sometimes, when my condition isn’t good, I will act badly..ㅋㅋ
I’ve always wanted to act well..but it isn’t easy~ㅋ
The good thing is that I’ll always work hard everytime
You have to cheer for me~
I’ll come and visit all of you next time~thank you~

Credit: Silly Prince
Korean to Chinese: here
Chinese to English: ★//囧酥餅 @ SJ-WORLD.NET
Thanks to Rai for the heads-up!😀

Tags: ,

Leave a Reply

