[PICS] 100409 Sungmin Cyworld 7 Photo Entries

by

2010.04.09 16:13
Title : 2010. 1.10

Together with Kyu…(I’ve) uploaded it now..ㅎ

2010.04.09 16:19
Title : Parents’ wedding anniversary day last year..

Uhmhaha…it’s quite pitty that Sungjin* wasnt there..
But I was still happy since I could drink such a good wine..
These are the foods that being eaten with the wine..

* Sungjin is sungmin’s younger brother, he entered the army in March 2009 so he couldnt be on the anniversary day

2010.04.09 16:26
Title : On Parents’ wedding anniversary day…

I had thoughtlessly bought expensive stuff without any special reason..
However…it’s a second growth Chateau*..
Hi~among them Vintage year 2005 is aslo good..ㅋ
I had got a nice one..^^
Just giving you some information about the wine..ㅋㅋㅋㅋ
By the way the restaurant which we came to on that day has a quite nice atmosphere..
And the people who work there also have sense too..ㅋ

* second growth or 2ème Cru/Deuxième Cru in the classification system of red wine, see more about it here and here

2010.04.09 16:35
Title : Our cute Omma and Appa

This was taken on the wedding anniversary day too..
Poohot..
They’re cute..I will become a married couple like our parents too!
These days Appa has changed..
He treats Omma like a princess more than before..
ㅎㅎㅎㅎㅎㅎㅎ ah-ing..*^0^*

2010.04.09 16:30
Title : It’s beautiful..

Looking at the wine glass with the wine in it….
Let’s drink up!ㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋ
Very slowly….a sip and a sip…

2010.04.09 16:41
Title : Looking like a wine expert at first glance..

Ah…Sungmin looked very serious in front of the wine..
It seems that there was something which is troubling him..
Were he thinking about his love for the wine…
Man!!!
It’s so much different from what Appa was thinking
I was worrying whether I should drink or not..
That day Sungmin who is the driver…
But since I had brought a second growth Chateau so I wasnt be able to not to drink..
In the end I had drunk a glass! Keuha it was so good..But during 2 hours after then
I had drunk only 2 litres of water……ㅜㅜ
But I’m still glad because I could see my parents’ happy image~^^

2010.04.09 16:45
Title : Keuhahahahaha

If Omma and Appa see me posting these photos..
I will have to hear (their) complaint..^^
Anyway I’m still proud of our very very beautiful parents!!
ㅎㅎㅎㅎ

source : 이성민 미니홈피
translated by evanesco@sj-world.net
thanks DreamOfYou for the shout out and the photos
may take out with full credits and dont add in your own credits

minnie’s parents are so cute!

Tags: ,

Leave a Reply

