[PIC/NEWS] Confirmed list of performers at 2010 Dream Concert


The 20 performing teams for the upcoming 2010 Dream Concert to be held this coming 22nd May has been revealed.

The ticket sales for 22nd Dream Concert has opened on online site GMarket recently and the list of performers for the concert is also revealed.

Date: 22nd May, Saturday

Time: 7pm

Venue: Seoul Worldcup Stadium

List of 20 performer teams: 2PM, Super Junior, WonderGirls, Rain, Lee Hyori, So Nyeo Shi Dae, SS501, KARA, After School, SHINee, f(x), BEAST, T-ara, MBLAQ, 4Minute, UKiss, Rainbow, ZE:A, Davichi, F.Cuz etc

Site: http://event.gmarket.co.kr/html/201004/100…reamconcert.asp

Credit: Hypnotic Asia
Shared by: michchoa @ sj-world.net


Tags: ,

One Response to “[PIC/NEWS] Confirmed list of performers at 2010 Dream Concert”

  1. Miss Teukie Says:

    wow i’m so happy my best bands will be there

    After School ,,

    Also MBLAQ , 2PM , Fx they so
    Oh i wish i can come to the concert all ELF there very lucky
    ELF there please suppourt our
    SJ … Fighting

    Thank u

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: