[PICS] 100421 Heechul Cyworld 2 Photo Entries

by

2010.04.21 18:39
Title : Twitter

I made this just for the sake of making one..
But how to use this (-┏)

Me who is behind the fashion

Me who dont have Iphone..
There is nothing like background music..
There is nothing like handwriting..
There is nothing like Ilchon*..

http://twitter.com/hee18**

*friends on cyworld, only those whom you add as your ilchon can leave comment on your cyworld’s first page, see/read the entries/photo that you set as private

**Five hours later, he closed the account.

2010.04.22 02:12
Title : Quiting

Hello everybody

Although the twitter that I made hasnt last for 12 hours yet..
But since I absolutely cant use it and it’s complicated so I has quited ㅋㅋ

Because I has quited in a so cool way for the moment it’s just minihompy and fancafe ㄱㄱ

Indeed I’m the person who dont go with the catching up with trending thing
I just live comfortably in my way ㅋㅋㅋㅋ

Overseas Petals Sorry Sorry (>_<)/

source : 김희철 미니홈피
translated by evanesco@sj-world.net
may take out with full credits

Tags: ,

Leave a Reply

