100422 Heechul’s Tweets

by

In the world or heaven, only Heechul is dignified*
*written in Chinese

Geez.. I don’t get this thingㅋㅋㅋㅋ

I’m sleeping now ㅋㅋI don’t know when I’m going to quit so don’t expect too much. I don’t know what is what ㅋㅋ

http://twitpic.com/1hfvec I can upload photos on here too ㅋㅋ all in English.. it will help me study English(-) Petal(Undead) are writing in English and Chinese… I feel like a world famous starㅋㅋ But I still can’t do very muchㅋㅋ

Is there 1chon request on here too? — But when I press Enter it doesn’t make a new line

김희철 金希澈 KIM HEE CHUL*

*His name in Korean, Chinese, and English.

I don’t care about followers, can’t I put background music on this? Ssamdi?
*Ssamdi is a member of Supreme Team (the only person that Heechul’s figured out how to follow). He replied with this: “You can’t put it on ㅌㅌㅌㅌ It’s not cyworld ㅋㅋㅋ”

I want to write in English but I would be embarrassed if I made a mistake ㅋㅋ You can interpret it yourself Petals. King Sejong lives on for us ☆*
*King Sejong is credited with inventing hangul, the Korean alphabet.


Source:
Heechul’s TwitterTranslated by purplehill89, Jihee

, and ♥ jubee ♥ @ sj-world.netTake out with credits!

Tags: ,

Leave a Reply

