100424 Heechul Twitter Updates w/one reply from Shindong

by


*purple* = tweets are not from Heechul

*black* = tweets are from Heechul/his reply

난 집에 왔음~ 간단하게 사케랑 양주랑 맥주 좀 마시고 왔어ㅋ 패떴 피디님이랑 홍시홍시 홍기랑(+_+) 좀 취했나봐ㅋㅋ 정말 아이폰을 사야하는 걸까.. 10년째 SK인데..

I’m home~ I just drank some sake, hard liquor, and beer ke With Family Outing PD-nim and Hongsi Hongsi Hongki (+_+) I must be a little drunk keke So I really need to buy a iphone.. I had used SK for 10 years though..

Hongsi is Persimmon
SK is a brand of a Korean cellphone company, iphones can only be purshased in Korea with another company (show)

아 난 오늘 결혼식 사회를 보러감ㅋ 젤 첨 반올림 시작했을 때 매니져 해준 형의 결혼식이라 “내가 사회 보겠노라!!” 했는데.. 큰일이네.. 잘해야할텐데.. 우히히히ㅋㅋ

Ah today I’m going to be the MC of a wedding ke It’s the wedding of my manager hyung way back from my very first (drama) Banolim so I said “I will MC your wedding!!” but.. this is a big problem.. I have to do well.. Oohehehe ke ke

@realmithrajin 야 근데 이거 뭐하러 하는거지ㅡㅡ 걍 네이트온 이런걸로 하면 되지 않나ㅡㅡ? 하루종일 컴터 켜놓고 있어야하네ㅡㅡ^
@Heedictator 스마트폰이 있으면 걍 돌아 다니면서 할 수 있다.
@realmithrajin 야 곰탱이ㅡ 니 술쳐먹었냐?
@realmithrajin 나의 친구 곰쓰라야^-^ 어젯밤에 술을 마셨니? 걱정된다ㅠㅠ…………..아 망했다. 이거 귓말 아니라네.. 다 본대ㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋ 쪽지가 따로잉네
@Heedictator 그놈의 귓말드립 ㅋㅋ
@babospmc 대부분 귓말은 “쌈디 이런식 아니면 /w 쌈디 이렇게 하면 된다고ㅡㅡ^ 트위트가 이상한 거
@Heedictator 잇츠더 DM!!!!!!!ㅋㅋㅋ 아이폰 ㄱ ㄱ ㄱ
@babospmc SK 십년고객이야 나
@babospmc 아이폰 쓰는 사람들은 죄다 찬양하든데ㅡㅡ 아 남자의 간ㅈ..가 아니라 맵시는 폴던데ㅡㅡ 이거 너랑 나랑 둘만 보는거 아니다ㅡ 다른 사람들도 다 볼 수 있어ㅋㅋ 너도 몰랐지?ㅋㅋ 그러니까 욕하지마 여기다가
@babospmc 역시 넌 힙합을 하니까 간ㅈ란 말을 쓰는구나. 난 아이돌이라서 공식적인 곳에선 사용하면 안돼. 바른말 고운말 연예인 1위 김희철이니까

@realmithrajin Yah but what is this for ㅡㅡ I cant log on to NateOn with this rite ㅡㅡ? I should just leave my computer on whole dayㅡㅡ^
@Heedictator If you have a smartphone you can go back and forth between those 2.
@realmithrajin Hey Gomtaengie (Bear-ie)ㅡ Did you chug down alcohol?
@realmithrajin My friend Gom-thra^-^ Did you drink last night? I’m worriedㅠㅠ…………..Ah I’m ruined. They say this is not a whisper.. Everyone can see it ke ke ke ke ke ke ke ke There is a seperate option for sending messages
@Heedictator send that person a whisperㅋㅋ
@babospmc There are many whispers like “If Ssamdi is not like this /w it’s ok if Ssamdi is like thisㅡㅡ^ twitter is such a weird thing
@Heedictator It’s the DM!!!!!!!ㅋㅋㅋ iPhone ㄱ ㄱ ㄱ
@babospmc But I’m the customer of SK for 10 years
@babospmc All the peole use iPhone praise itㅡㅡ Ah it’s not about guys’ “stylish” it’s about them being smartㅡㅡ It’s not only you and me who can read thisㅡ Other people also can read this tooㅋㅋ You dont know either rite ?ㅋㅋ Therefore dont curse here
@babospmc Indeed you are hip-hop artist so you can use the word “stylish”. But I’m an idol so I cant use that word at a public place. Because I’m Kim Heechul no.1 artist of formal and informal language

I put the word stylish in ” ” is because it’s a very strong slang word, not good korean at all, and is not used in TV/radio

After this conversation, Shindong replied to Heechul:

@Heedictator @babospmc 둘이 왜이렇게 친해!! 질투나게!!! 나도 같이 힙합!!요!! 할래!! 맨~22:30 KST

@Heedictator @babospmc You two, why are you close like that!! I’m becoming jealous!! Me too I want to hip hop with you!! Yo!! do it!!Man~

동해가 친절하게 말합니다. “형 이거 여기 들어오는 사람들 다 볼 수 있어” 그러자 난 깨달음을 얻습니다. “아..(-┏) 망했다..”

Donghae told me kindly. “Hyung, on this everyone that comes to your page can see everything.” and that’s when I realized it. “Ah…(-┏) I’m ruined..”


@Heedictator 희님. 아이폰 사. 그냥. ㅋㅋ
@defconn1 아 성격상 터치 못써요ㅋㅋ 터치에 약한 남자에요 나

@Heedictator Heenim. Buy an iPhone. Just do it ㅋㅋ
@defconn1 Ah I can’t use Touch ㅋㅋ Touch is for the weak man

아 사진 올리는 거 때려치고 그냥 미니홈피ㄱㄱ

Ah I give up posting photos here will just do it on minihompy ㄱㄱ

집으로 고고고고고고 http://yfrog.us/jy74231606z
@defconn1 우와.. 동영상도 바로 올리네 형은.. 캠코더 들구 댕기나ㅡㅡ 오도바이 나도 살까 생각중(+_+) 형 안전운전~ 하이바 꼭 써요
@Heedictator 아이폰 하나로 다 찍는거여 ㅋㅋㅋ 오토바이. 가끔 타 아주 가끔. 날씨 와방 좋을때. 맨! ㅋㅋ
@defconn1 ㅋㅋ형이나 쌈디나 쓰라나.. 아이폰 홍보대사네 아주ㅋㅋ 내 폰도 동영상 돼요ㅋㅋ 사진도 찍히고ㅋㅋ

Go home gogogogogogo http://yfrog.us/jy74231606z
@defconn1 Wow…Hyung can upload video too..You have a camcorder rite..ㅡㅡ I’m also thinking about buying a motorbike too (+_+) Hyung please drive safely ~ dont forget to wear the helmet
@Heedictator With an iPhone you can film everything ㅋㅋㅋ Motorbike. Sometimes just sometimes I ride it. When the weather is good. Man! ㅋㅋ
@defconn1 ㅋㅋHyung and Ssamdi and Mithra..always promoting the iPhoneㅋㅋ I can record video with my phone tooㅋㅋ and also take photos ㅋㅋ

@defconn1 ㅋㅋ고양이 완전 예쁘죠?ㅋㅋ 난 개 개싫어해요ㅋㅋ
@Heedictator 나도 어렸을때 세배하러갔다 목사님댁 개한테 물린후로. 개는 멀리하게됐다 ㅋㅋㅋ 고양이는 어떤 매력으로 키우는거임?
@defconn1 고양이는 나같은 매력이 있음ㅋㅋ 싫어하는 사람 완전 싫어하고 좋아하는 사람 완전 좋아하고ㅋㅋ 라디오 들어요 얼른ㅋㅋ

@defconn1 ㅋㅋAre my cats really beautiful ?ㅋㅋ I dont like dogs ㅋㅋ
@Heedictator Me too when I was young I got bitten by a dog . Since then I dont want to be near them ㅋㅋㅋ What is the fun of raising cats ?
@defconn1 Cats have personalities like mine ㅋㅋ They totally hate people that they hate and they totally love people that they love ㅋㅋ I have to do the radio right now ㅋㅋ

http://twitpic.com/1i0jy6 무럭무럭 크고 있는 뱅신. 뭘봐 이 뱅신아 ^∇^

http://twitpic.com/1i0jy6 Baengsin who grows up very quickly. Baengsin-ah what are you looking at ^∇^

http://twitpic.com/1i0prd 이건 우리 희범이♥ 얜 까칠해서 사진 찍기 완전 힘듦ㅡㅡ+ HeeBum. 이것도 20컷 정도 찍었는데 겨우 하나 건진거임..

http://twitpic.com/1i0prd This is our Heebum ♥ He’s hostile so taking pictures of him is the most difficult ㅡㅡ+ HeeBum. I took about 20 pictures but I only saved this one..

니들이 젤 좋아하는 내 머리스타일은 뭐니?(내 나름 다정한 말투임) 영어로 하려면.. 헨리가 필요해ㅡㅡ

Everyone, what is your favourite hairstyle of mine?(This is my friendly way of talking) If you use english.. I need Henry–

http://twitpic.com/1i1sj0 내가 과자를 털어넣는 이유는.. 손에 묻는게 싫어서야^-^ 그래서 피자나 통닭도 젓가락이 있어야 먹어^-^

http://twitpic.com/1i1sj0 I eat snacks like this because I don’t like using my hands^-^ Therefore I eat pizza and chicken with chopsticks ^-^

난 려욱이가 짜파게티랑 이것저것 해줘서 엄청 배부르게 먹었어~ 려욱이 없을 땐 혼자 밥 퍼서 참치 비벼먹었는데!! 아 려욱이 요놈이 보물항아리인가봐ㅋㅋ 배 터지겠네
Ryeowook made me chapaghetti* with this and that so I’m seriously stuffed ~ When Ryeowook isn’t here I cook alone so I mix tuna and rice and eat it!! ah, ryeowook, you rascal, you must be a treasure jar ㅋㅋ My stomach is gonna burst


* brand of black bean noodles/jajangmyeon {click}

<< 근데 이표정 정말 괜찮지?ㅋㅋ 내가 좋아하는 표정이야(+_+) 부끄럼 가득한ㅋㅋ변태같긴 하지만ㅡㅡ
<< by the way, this expression (emote) is really okay, right? ㅋㅋ My loved expression(+_+) Full of shame ㅋㅋ I seem like a pervert but ㅡㅡ

2005년 나 첨 데뷔했을 때 X맨 사진 있는 Undead. 사진 좀 올려주삼ㅋㅋ 추억이나 하게
Undead who have a photo of me on Xman from when I just debuted. Please give me the pictureㅋㅋ It would be a memory for me

source : Kim Heechul’s twitter
translated by Jihee, ♥ jubee ♥, evanesco and Alice (『SexyDino☆彡』) @sj-world.net

may take out with full credits and dont add in your own credits

Tags: , ,

Leave a Reply

