[PICS] 100424 Heechul Cyworld 3 Photo Entries

by

2010.04.24 17:40
Title : Dream

New information

We will come to Dream Concert (+_+)
It seemed that the time and place havent been fixed yet~
I heard the news roughly so I forgot everythingㅡㅡㆀ

Those who will come let’s come and those who will not let’s not

Because I’m so cool^-^
But I am a sour person as much as the salt is put into kimchang kimchi

Ah after using I find this eaiser than twitter ㅋㅋ

However there are still special stuff ㅋ If you get to know them they seems to be good too ㅋ

2010.04.24 17:31
Title : Weed

I upload a photo to twitter but why a “X” mark comes up ? (-┏)

Ah indeed I still prefer writing on minihompy
I like it because I can enter and have a new lineㅋㅋ

Currently my hair has the color of the weed
But I want to try on a new color
How about I dye it to light yellow mix with weed-colorㅡㅡ?

Or the color of fluffy sky-blue
Or the color light silver

What, the important thing is not hair color but hair-length rite ? ㅋㅋㅋㅋ


2010.04.24 20:06
Title : Yah you


This rascal let’s take photo properly

source : Kim Heechul’s minihompy
translated by evanesco@sj-world.net
may take out with full credits and dont add in your own credits

Tags: , ,

Leave a Reply

