100503 Donghae UFO 5 replies

by

ELF: Donghae❤ Eunhyuk will endure~*
Donghae: Totally~~ ㅋㅋㅋ We will endure!! ㅋㅋ

*They say 오래가요 which means “will last for a long time”, “keep”, etc.

ELF: Donghae oppa I love you I love you I love you I love you I love you I love you I love you I love you I really really love you❤
Donghae: I love you too ^^

ELF: Donghae my dear husband~❤ You’re waiting for the warm spring too, right? The flowers will bloom and the sun will be warm too and I’ll think only of you Wishing you luck Donghae ^^
Donghae: We’ll be happy for a long long time ^^ Forever!!

ELF: I really really really really want to see you a lot a lot a lot ㅜㅜ
Donghae: Me too me too I really really want to see you a lot too ^^

ELF: Lee Donghae You’re the only one❤
Donghae: Really? ㅎㅎㅎ

Original Source. UFOtown. Translated by ♥ jubee ♥ at SJ-WORLD.NETTake out with credit.

Tags: ,

Leave a Reply

